Back to all Conferences

Steering Committee

The following are our Steering Committee members for the 2018 conference to ensure valuable content is delivered for all of our attendees.


City of Atlanta: Jairo Garcia

City of Baltimore: Kristin Baja

City of Boston: Mia Goldwasser

City of Cambridge MA: John Bolduc

City of Cambridge MD: Brent Jett

City of Dover: Steve Bird

City of Hoboken: Stephen Marks & Caleb Stratton

City of Keene: Rhett Lamb

City of Manchester: Jodie Levandowski

City of New York: Katherine Greig

City of Portland: Bill Needleman

City of Portsmouth: Peter Britz

City of Providence: Leah Bamberger



Abigail Abrash Walton, Antioch University New England

Melissa Deas, Georgetown Law Clinic

Rebecca French, University of Connecticut, Connecticut Institute for Resilience and Climate Adaptation

Kevin Geiger, Two Rivers-Ottauquechee Regional Commission

Beth Gibbons, American Society of Adaptation Professionals

Sherry Godlewski, NH Dept. of Environmental Services

Rob Graff, Delaware Valley Regional Planning Commission

David Herring, NOAA

Jennifer Jurado, Broward County, Florida

Julie LaBranche, Rockingham Planning Commission

Sarah Marchant, Northern New England Chapter of the American Planning Association

Steve Miller, Great Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve

Cara Pike, Climate Access

Nate Robbins, Maine Dept. of Environmental Protection

Ed Saltzberg, Security and Sustainability Forum

Latham Stack, Syntectic International

Katie Theoharides, MA Executive Office of Energy and Environmental Affairs

Michael Simpson, Antioch University New England

Adam Whelchel, The Nature Conservancy

Alex Wilson, Resilient Design Institute

Upcoming Events

join our mailing list

Sign up to get updates and information about events from the Center delivered to your inbox. All fields are required.

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Center for Climate Preparedness and Community Resilience. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Contact Us

Center for Climate Preparedness and Community Resilience

Antioch University New England
40 Avon Street
Keene, NH 03431-3516

supported By

Antioch University New England

©2024 Center for Climate Preparedness and Community Resilience.

Web design by EHW Design.